Group guitar at First Good Shepherd

This page is for students and parents who are currently enrolled, or are interested a group guitar class at First Good Shepherd. On this page you will find assignments for the current week, any performances that are coming up, and when the next session of classes will begin.

Classes meet in the music room on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7:30 A.M. Next performance is the 11:00 church service at FGS on 4/29/18.

Practice for next time

1. Rejoice in the Lord Always https://youtu.be/euREDnk1-C8
2. What A Friend We Have in Jesus https://youtu.be/83vLH1Ot9G0

3. We Got the Beat

Session 4 Class Schedule

Week 1 - Tues. 3/13/18            Thurs. 3/15/18
Week 2 - Tues. 3/20/18            Thurs. 3/22/18
                              Spring break
Week 3 - Tues. 4/3/18              Thurs. 4/5/18
Week 4 - Tues. 4/10/18            Thurs. 4/12/18
Week 5 - Tues. 4/17/18            Thurs. 4/19/18
Week 6 - Tues. 4/24/18            Thurs. 4/26/18
Week 7 - Tues. 5/1/18              Thurs. 5/3/18
Week 8 - Tues. 5/8/18              Thurs. 5/10/18

Phone: (702) 408-6792 
Email: info@jimpapanek.com
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2020 Jim Papanek